Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Stockbridge Parish Council

Councillor Members

Parish Councillors

Name Address Telephone Number Email Address Position

Alex Lawrence

 

The Old Cottage, High St, Stockbridge, SO20 6HF

07789433133

 

 

Alex@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Chairman

Derek Halle

19 Nelson Close,

Stockbridge  S020 6ES

07710 173360

 

Derek@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice Chairman 

James Leslie

Springbank,

31 Trafalgar Way,

Stockbridge SO20 6ET

07768 765778

James@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Richard Foord

Fairview Farm,

London Road,

Stockbridge

SO20 6EN

01264 810648

Richard@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

 

Stephen Taylor

Wild Cherries,

High Street,

Stockbridge  SO20 6EU

07740 037301

  

 

Stephen@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Ian Bell

Providence House, High St, Stockbridge, SO20 6HF

Iain@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Guy Boney

Kings Head House, High Street, Stockbridge, SO20 6HF

Guy@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Tony Hales

Adagio, High Street, Stockbridge, SO20 6HB

Tony@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Veryan Vere Stokes

Viva Cottage, High Street, Stockbridge, SO20 6HF

Veryan@Stockbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone Number Email

Cllr Tony Ward

5 Forge Close, Kings Somborne, SO20 6FA

01794 389649

07881 812958

 

cllrtward@testvalley.gov.uk

 

County Councillor

Name Address Telephone Number Email

Cllr Andrew Gibson

Test Valley Farm, Little Drove Road, Chilbolton SO20 6AN

01264 861087

07802 878248

andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk