We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillor Members

Parish Councillors.

Name Address Telephone Number Position Area of responsibility

Alan Marshall


Environment and Lengthsman

Bob Powell

1 Marsh Court Views, Romsey Rd, Stockbridge, SO20 6HB



Football Club liaison

Derek Halle


Recreation Ground Trust

Derek Smith







Frank Parr


Helen Jackson


Trout 'n About liaison

Town Hall liaison

Michael Porter

Old London Rd, Stockbridge

Vice Chair

Recreation Ground Trust

Michaela Nadal

Yeomans, Houghton Rd, Stockbridge, Hants SO20 6LE

01264 810567


Village Design Statement

Annette Parr








Rural Crime Liason



Email contact details for Stockbridge Parish Councillors

In order to protect the Councillor's Council email addresses from being picked up electronically and used inappropriately, the Council is publishing the format of the email addresses as follows:


The first name is as the list above in all cases with the exception of Cllr Derek Smith and his email address is DerekS@st............


Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone Number Email

Cllr Ian Jeffery


County Councillor

Name Address Telephone Number Email

Cllr David Drew